Open Source

ggithub-pr-resource

Last Update: Fri Mar 08 2019 22:55:10
53
Forks 21

Github pull request resource for Concourse

aaws-env

Last Update: Thu Nov 29 2018 10:16:00
9
Forks 0

Securely populate environment variables using KMS/SSM/Secrets manager on AWS.

tterraform-aws-ecs-fargate

Last Update: Thu Jan 10 2019 15:29:13
7
Forks 10

Terraform module which creates Fargate ECS resources on AWS.

ggraphql-typed-client

Last Update: Sat Feb 09 2019 21:17:05
4
Forks 0

Strongly typed GraphQL client for .NET

aaws-notify-slack

Last Update: Mon Feb 18 2019 10:46:14
3
Forks 1

A lambda function to format and forward AWS cloudwatch event to slack channel

cconcourse-sts-lambda

Last Update: Fri Feb 15 2019 15:59:30
3
Forks 1

Lambda function for dynamic STS credentials in Concourse (using assumed roles)

ttelia-workshop

Last Update: Sat Jan 19 2019 16:01:46
3
Forks 1

Workshop content for CS students at UiT

cconcourse-images

Last Update: Sat Jan 19 2019 02:17:18
2
Forks 0

Concourse docker images.

tterraform-aws-iam

Last Update: Thu Feb 28 2019 10:50:40
2
Forks 2

A collection of modules for handling IAM setup.

tterraform-aws-ecs

Last Update: Fri Jan 04 2019 11:35:29
2
Forks 3

Collection of ECS modules for Terraform.

tterraform-aws-grafana

Last Update: Tue Feb 05 2019 22:27:09
2
Forks 1

Terraform module which creates a Grafana deployment in a Fargate ECS cluster on AWS.

cconcourse-github-lambda

Last Update: Thu Nov 01 2018 14:47:27
2
Forks 1

Lambda function for handling Github access tokens and deploy keys used by Concourse teams

rrequire-id-hash

Last Update: Fri Sep 21 2018 14:14:06
2
Forks 1

Resolve modules with hashes to separate chunks

tterraform-aws-ecr

Last Update: Sun Feb 03 2019 05:24:00
1
Forks 0

A Terraform module for creating a cross-account-accessible ECR repository.

tterraform-aws-concourse

Last Update: Tue Dec 18 2018 13:51:10
1
Forks 1

A Terraform module for deploying Concourse CI.

tterraform-aws-asg

Last Update: Fri Jan 04 2019 10:53:56
1
Forks 1

Autoscaling group module for Terraform

tterraform-aws-ssm-agent-policy

Last Update: Thu Nov 01 2018 16:21:15
1
Forks 0

An IAM policy which grants the necessary permissions to run the SSM agent.

tterraform-aws-vpn

Last Update: Fri Jan 11 2019 17:26:47
1
Forks 1

VPN module for Terraform

cconcourse-tasks

Last Update: Fri Jan 25 2019 12:58:24
1
Forks 4

Common concourse tasks.

tterraform-aws-sonarqube

Last Update: Wed Jan 30 2019 13:13:18
1
Forks 1

A Terraform module for deploying Sonarqube.

tterraform-aws-lambda-slack

Last Update: Thu Feb 07 2019 11:10:52
1
Forks 1

A terraform module to create an SNS topic and lambda that send events to slack.

wwebpack-scaffold-telia

Last Update: Sun Dec 16 2018 22:47:40
1
Forks 0

Webpack scaffold for the Telia Organization

tterraform-aws-eks

Last Update: Wed Feb 20 2019 11:33:53
1
Forks 1

A Terraform module for deploying a EKS cluster in AWS

tterraform-aws-splunk-s3-bucket

Last Update: Thu Aug 30 2018 15:19:22
0
Forks 0

An S3 bucket and the necessary resources for Splunk to ingest its objects with SQS Based ingestion.

tterraform-modules

Last Update: Tue Feb 26 2019 09:31:20
0
Forks 0

Terraform modules that have not been published to the registry.

tterraform-aws-static-site

Last Update: Tue Jan 29 2019 09:31:06
0
Forks 1

Terraform module for creating a static site using S3 and Cloudfront

tterraform-aws-terraform-init

Last Update: Wed Jan 09 2019 11:37:55
0
Forks 1

Initialise the terraform state bucket, lock table and encryption key.

aappsync-resource

Last Update: Thu Nov 15 2018 12:19:46
0
Forks 0

A Concourse resource to update AppSync schema.

tterraform-aws-vpc

Last Update: Fri Feb 15 2019 11:59:09
0
Forks 2

VPC module for Terraform

ccloudtrail-forwarder

Last Update: Thu Nov 29 2018 13:55:00
0
Forks 0

Forwards local cloudtrail logs to a centralized account for storage